Wittichen Supply Company

Locations

Download PDF Version of Branch Listing | After Hours Numbers
20 Locations in Alabama, 3 in Georgia, and 2 in Florida to Serve Your HVAC/R Needs!

Wittichen Supply Company Locations

Corporate Office

David Henderson, President

Charles Herring, GM

1600 3rd Avenue South

Birmingham, AL 35233-1707

davidh@wittichen-supply.com

charlesh@wittichen-supply.com

Phone #:205-251-8500

Fax #:205-251-1050

01 Birmingham

Marty Waddle, Mgr.

1600 3rd Avenue South

Birmingham, AL 35233-1707

 

martyw@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:205-251-8203

Fax #:205-251-9004

AF Fax #:205-251-4223

AF Fax #:205-326-0325

02 Anniston

Jim Runner, Mgr.

437 South Noble Street

Anniston, AL 36201-5939

 

jimr@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:256-236-8217

Fax #:256-241-0006

03 Decatur

Joey Waters, Mgr.

1732 Creighton Avenue S.E.

Decatur, AL 35601-5990

 

joeyw@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:256-353-7712

Fax #:256-353-7760

04 Gadsden

David Clough, Mgr.

320 North 3rd Street

Gadsden, AL 35901-3202

 

davidc@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:256-547-6958

Fax #:256-547-9317

05 Huntsville

Jimmy Walker, Mgr.

2909 Clinton Avenue West/p>

Huntsville, AL 35805-3089

 

jimmyw@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:256-539-3402

Fax #:256-539-8550

06 Sheffield

Don McCormack, Mgr.

4211 Jackson Highway

Sheffield, AL 35660-1898

 

donm@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:256-381-2280

Fax #:256-381-2295

07 Tuscaloosa

Matt Helms, Mgr.

3015 10th Avenue

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401-7140

 

matth@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:205-759-5107

Fax #:205-469-2150

08 Montgomery

Mike Howard, Mgr.

1130 Lincoln Road

Montgomery, AL 36109-4300

 

mikeh@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:334-265-2980

Fax #:334-265-9869

09 Dothan

Nathan Spann, Mgr.

458 Bic Road

Dothan, AL 36303-5868

 

nathans@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:334-794-4325

Fax #:334-792-7919

10 Pelham

Chris Harper, Satellite Mgr.

2201-C Highway 31 South

Pelham, AL 35124-1314

 

chrish@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:205-988-5505

Fax #:988-9532

11 Trussville

Roger Gooch, Satellite Mgr.

1266 Old Hwy. 11

Birmingham, AL 35235-3132

 

rogerg@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:205-655-8480

Fax #:205-655-8481

12 Bessemer

Craig French, Satellite Mgr.

1916 11th Avenue North

Bessemer, AL 35020-3430

 

craigf@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:205-424-5505

Fax #:205-424-5595

13 Athens

David Johnson, Satellite Mgr.

1112 Highway 31 South

Athens, AL 35611-4471

 

davidj@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:256-230-6922

Fax #:256-230-9026

14 Jasper

Bobby Hand, Satellite Mgr.

710 Oakhill Road

Jasper, AL 35505-7469

 

bobbyh@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:205-221-5505

Fax #:205-221-5507

15 Cullman

Jon Williams, Satellite Mgr.

1715 Main Avenue SW

Cullman, AL 35055-5250

 

jonw@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:256-739-8418

Fax #:256-739-8392

16 Opelika

Bob Hendrick, Mgr.

2310 Frederick Road

Opelika, AL 36801-7220

 

bobh@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:334-741-1008

Fax #:334-741-1009

17 Rome

Brett Wlliams, Mgr.

#7 Armstrong Street

Rome, GA 30165-2401

 

brettw@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:706-234-2675

Fax #:706-291-8962

18 Albertville

Casey Vincent, Satellite Mgr.

501 Railroad Avenue

Albertville, AL 35950-1484

 

caseyv@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:256-878-0381

Fax #:256-878-0623

19 Columbus

Neal Stansell, Mgr.

1212 Webster Avenue

Columbus, GA 31901-2606

 

neals@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:706-653-1731

Fax #:706-653-1733

20 La Grange

Trae Wilkinson, Satellite Mgr.

1520 Whitesville Road

La Grange, GA 30240-5665

 

traew@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:706-884-6636

Fax #:706-883-7724

21 Foley

Jeff Hitson, Mgr.

20762 Brinks Willis Road

Foley, AL 36535-3814

 

jeffh@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:251-943-2001

Fax #:251-943-2015

22 Mobile

Charles Michael, Mgr.

85 Sidney Phillips Drive

Mobile, AL 36607-2520

 

charlesm@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:251-471-3321

Fax #:251-471-3531

23 Pensacola

Greg Stone, Satellite Mgr.

4025 North Palafox Street

Pensacola, FL 32505-4419

 

gregs@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:850-438-1631

Fax #:850-438-1634

24 Fort Walton

Ryan Handley, Satellite Mgr.

125 Hollywood Boulevard N.E.

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

 

ryanh@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:850-664-2740

Fax #:850-664-2739

25 Gardendale

Brian Mickle, Satellite Mgr.

2609 Decatur Highway

Gardendale, AL 35071

 

brianm@wittichen-supply.com

 

Phone #:205-631-5515

Fax #:205-631-5564